Skip to main content

Practice Team



  • Dr B A Griffith MB CHB 1987 Liverpool (Female)
  • Dr H R O Pritchard MB 1994 Wales (Male)  
  • Dr R C Mansell MBBS 1998 London (Male)                                       
  • Dr C J Parry MBChB MRCGP 2000 Wales (Female)
  • Dr N Frew MBChB MRCGP 1993 Dundee (Female)
  • Dr L Parry MBChB 2010 Birmingham (Female)


Advance Nurse Practitioners: 

  • Leanne Roberts-Jones
  • Emily Stokes


Practice Nurses:  

  • Eleri Hughes                                     
  • Eirian Evans                                                    
  • Delyth Roberts
  • Jeanette Mason
  • Dawn Pritchard  
  • Gaynor Sturgeon


Health Care Assitants:        

  • Evelyn Parry
  • Gwenfron Jones


Practice Manager:

  • Deborah Kalaji


Administration Staff:

  • There is a full contingency of Administration Staff at both sites